The SIDEZ Board is made up of individuals with an interest in regional economic development and who live/work in Johnson, Alexander,Pulaski, Massac and Union counties.  SIDEZ Board meetings are at 6:00PM on the second Thursday of the month at the Pulaski County Business Center in Mounds, Illinois.  The public is welcome to attend.


Name County
Rex Wilburn - President Pulaski
Robert Reichert - Vice President Pulaski
Candy Eastwood - Treasurer Pulaski
Thomas Simpson- Secretary Alexander
Sarah Cain Johnson
Norma Turok  Johnson
Willie Long Alexander
Amber Bone Pulaski
Rita Flummer Pulaski
Darryl Anderson Pulaski
Dean Rogan, Sr. Pulaski
Rollie Hawk Union